Contact Us

Members of the Board
Hon. Albert J. Matricciani, Jr. (Ret.) - Chairman
Edward L. Reisinger - Commissioner
Granville Templeton, III, Esq. - Commissioner 
Harvey E. Jones - Commissioner (Alternate)

Executive Staff
Douglas K. Paige - Executive Secretary
Michelle B. Wirzberger, Esq. - Deputy Executive Secretary
Staci L. Russell - Assistant Executive Secretary
Kimberly E. Kerns - Executive Assistant 

Appeals Counsel
Alice G. Pinderhughes, Esq.

Administrative Staff
Shena Branch - Office Assistant
Jared Ramsey - Office Assistant
Kirsten Robinson - Office Assistant
Sophia Reid-Marsh - Accountant 
Matt Achhammer - Community Liaison

Inspection Staff
John Chrissomallis - Chief Inspector
Terri Chase - Agent
Darryl Clark - Agent
Steven Han - Agent
Andy Perez - Agent
Regina Brown - Inspector 
Rosalba Jordan - Inspector 
Zain Nazir - Inspector 

Cindy-Leigh Tudhope - Inspector

Board of Liquor License Commissioners for Baltimore City (BLLC)
200 St. Paul Place, Suite 2300
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: (410) 396-4377 or (410) 396-7378
Fax: (410) 396-4382 

Questions? Contact us 
Complaints about a business that has a liquor license?